Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Larry Doyle, President

Chera Davison, Vice President

Becky Buckingham

Blake Gendebien

Andrea Randle

Scott Walker

Scott Wilhelm

 

ADMINISTRATION

Patrick J. Farrand, Superintendent of Schools

Wendy White, Business Manager

Lauren Morley, 5-12 Principal

Staci Vaughn, CSE/CPSE Chairperson/UPK-4 Principal

 

 

2018-19 MEETING SCHEDULE 

The third Thursday of each month will be established as the regular meeting date of the Board of Education, with meetings to begin at 6:30 p.m. Exceptions are noted.

 

*Monday, July 9, 2018– Annual Reorganizational Meeting/Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday, January 17, 2019

*Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

*Monday, April 22,  2019 – Vote for BOCES Administrative Budget and Board Member and Regular Meeting

*Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

*Exception to the regular schedule