Board of Education » Board of Education

Board of Education

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Larry Doyle, President

Nancy Addison, Vice President

Becky Buckingham

Chera Davison

Doug McKnight

Andrea Randle

Scott Walker

 

ADMINISTRATION

Patrick J. Farrand, Superintendent of Schools

Wendy White, Business Manager

Lauren Morley, 5-12 Principal

Staci Vaughn, CSE/CPSE Chairperson/Elementary Principal

 

 

2017-2018 MEETING SCHEDULE 

The third Thursday of each month will be established as the regular meeting date of the Board of Education, with meetings to begin at 6:00 p.m. Exceptions are noted.

 

*Tuesday, July 11, 2017 – Annual Reorganizational Meeting/Regular Meeting

*Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

*Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

*Monday, April 16, 2018 – Vote for BOCES Administrative Budget and Board Member and Regular Meeting

*Thursday, May 3, 2018 – Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018

*Exception to the regular schedule